Ansprechpartner

Adolf Thanner
Inhaber und Geschäftsführer

Klaus Thanner
Disposition Memmingen

k.thanner@thannerlift.de

Rut Uhlig
Betriebsleiterin

r.uhlig@thannerlift.de

Michael Stargardt
Disposition Neu Ulm

m.stargardt@thannerlift.de

Feresteh Ghasemi
Disposition Neu Ulm

f.ghasemi@thannerlift.de

Werner Hoffmann
Vertrieb

w.hoffmann@thannerlift.de

Marcel Kienle
Außendienst

service@thannerlift.de

Flamur Sulejmani
Service und Fuhrparkleitung

service@thannerlift.de

Günter Mettel
Service und Werkstattleitung

service@thannerlift.de

Jürgen Thanner
Fahrer

Günter Willig
Fahrer

Sascha Schall
Fahrer

Mietstation Neu Ulm
vermietung@thannerlift.de

Mietstation Memmingen
memmingen@thannerlift.de